Sunday, January 30, 2011

Friday, January 28, 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

How?! they keep making my favorite collections?!

Monday, January 24, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Saturday, January 22, 2011

John Galliano

Still in love with this collection.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Monocle Necklaces

I have been seeing monocle necklaces everywhere lately and had been planing a trip to an antique shop to see if I might be able to find one; however, recently I saw this Paris Mon Amour article and noticed the monocle necklace the model is wearing that is mostly cut off at the bottom. What I liked about it is that it is an edgier, more modern take on a monocle necklace. In fact, they call it a lens necklace instead. It is made by Natalia Brilli, whose items I had previous knowledge of and love! I contacted the lovely people of Natalia Brilli and they sent me a full picture of the lens necklace (first picture above).